Alabama Shakes - Sound and Color Deluxe Edition

Alabama Shakes - Sound and Color Deluxe Edition

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Deluxe edition of the groundbreaking, genre-defying second album by Alabama Shakes. Certified gold and the winner of four Grammys, Rolling Stone called "Sound & Color” a "weirder, woozier, fiercer and sexier record than their debut in nearly every way.” This repackaged set features revised artwork, new photos, and seven bonus tracks pulled from unreleased studio material, b-sides and live songs cut at the world renowned Capitol Records Studio A.


Side A

  • Sound & Colo
  • Don’t Wanna Fight
  • Dunes
  • Future People

Side B

  • Gimme All Your Love
  • This Feeling
  • Guess Who
  • The Greatest
  • Shoegaze

Side C

  • Miss You
  • Gemini
  • Over My Head
  • Drive By Baby (bonus song)
  • Joe (bonus song)

Side D

  • Someday (b-side/unreleased
  • Don’t Wanna Fight (Live from Capitol Studio A)
  • Future People (Live from Capitol Studio A)
  • Dunes (Live from Capitol Studio A)
  • Over My Head (Live from Capitol Studio A)